Contact us

Do you have a question about a product? Interested in learning more about how we can meet your request?  Let us know by completing the form below; or contact one of our staff directly and we will help you.

Magnus Nilsson

Managing Director
+46 486 40 56 74
magnus@pst.se

Birgitta Gottfridsson

Economy / Administration
+46 48 64 56 52
birgitta@pst.se

Håkan Gottfridsson

Senior Sales Engineer
+46 48 64 56 55
hakan@pst.se

Kim Gustafsson

Sales Engineer
+46 486 40 56 70
kim@pst.se

Christoffer Milesson

Sales Engineer
+46 486 40 56 72
christoffer@pst.se

Mikael Loman

Sales Engineer
+46 706 73 09 48
mikael@pst.se

Jeanette Willander

Sales support/logistics
+46 706 10 48 59
jeanette@pst.se

Daniel Gustavsson

Design Engineer
+46 48 64 56 53
daniel@pst.se

Jesper Finnborn

Design Engineer
+46 486 40 56 71
jesper@pst.se

Ola Milesson

Design Engineer
+46 48 64 56 54
ola@pst.se

Ola Arvidsson

Purchase & Production
+46 48 64 56 56
ola.a@pst.se

Niklas Larsson

Logistics
0486-405673
logistik@pst.se

Get in touch!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Our Products